Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Distinguished Service Award
Share |

Distinguished Service Award

The highest award of the Association shall be given only to members dedicated to the profession who have given of their time and energies beyond all reasonable expectation and have made exceptional achievements and contributions to the advancement of the profession.  

Year Recipient
Dr. Thomas Dawkins
2019 Dr. George L. Wood, Jr.
2018 Dr. James Milton
2017 Dr. Charles Franz
2016  Dr. Jerome Williams 
2015 Dr. Jan Strother 
2013 Dr. Jack Goodman
2012 Dr. FredHoerr
2011 Dr. Fred M. Garrett, Sr.
2010 Dr. Bill DeWitt
2009 Dr. Dwight Wolfe
2008 Dr. H. Winston Pirtle, Sr
2007 Dr. Wayne Roberts
2006 Dr. Arvle Marshall
2005 Dr. Warren Williams
2004 Dr. Albert Corte
2003 Dr. Robert D. Horne
2002 Dr. M. Paula Thorne
2001 Dr. Jan Bartels
2000 Dr. A. David Hayes
1999 Dr. Edward T. Braye
1998 Dr. Ted W. Bullard
1997 Dr. Coy H. Poitivint
1996 Dr. J. Thomas Vaughan
1995 Dr. Aaron H. Groth, Jr.
1994 Dr. Thomas M. Miller
1993 Dr. Horace C. Morgan
1992 Dr. Lawrence W. Cottle, Jr.
1991 *
1990 Dr. Marcus F. Martin
1989 Dr. Robert S. Hudson
1988 Dr. Warren W. Kent, Sr.
1987 Dr. Louis C. Cardinal
1986 Dr. John K. Winkler
1985 Dr. B. F. Hoerlein
1984 Dr. Wilford S. Bailey
1983 Dr. John E. Saidla
1982 Dr. Ray A. Ashwander
1981 Dr. M. K. Heath
1980 Dr. Charles S. Roberts
1979 Dr. James L. Chambers
1978 Dr. James E. Greene
 *   Award not given

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal