Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Share |

ALVMA Committees

These are the Alabama Veterinary Medical Association's current Committees and Committee Chairpersons.




Animal Welfare  Stevan Parsons 205/424-7387
Human Animal Bond Libby Coleman Todd 205/970-0411
Awards T.C. Branch 205/836-5226
Constitution/By Laws/Practice Act Jack Goodman 256/777-7667
Convention/Program Charles Ashwander
Economics Jay Crisman 205/678-8253
Finance Charles Ashwander
Grievance Elaine Moore 256/773-0844
Large Animal Affairs Soren Rodning 334/844-7502
Legislative Ken McMillan 205/884-4104
CVM - Liaison Mark Russell 256/882-0950
Membership/Member Services Troy Jones 334/222-4713
Nominating George Wood 334/875-2735
P.A.C. Bill Sternenberg 334/279-9686
Program Hank Lee 251/368-8668
Public Health/Rabies Jim Wright 334/844-2670
Public Relations Alan Jones 256/772-0004
Small Animal Affairs Pamela Guy 334/552-1311
State Diagnostic Lab Ben Cashion 205/486-2295
Veterinary Emergency Management Libby Coleman Todd 205/970-0411
Brad Fields 334/521-6257
Veterinary Student Relations Dan Kuykendall 334/821-7730
  Johanna Lamb 901/301-1431
Vet Tech Advisory Jan Strother 256/773-0844
Veterinary Wellness Sandra Morales Foster 205/438-3323

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal